A-PDF :: Affordable PDF Tools

A-PDF.com Affiliate Program

You will receive a 30% commission on all orders

placed by referrals from your website.

About the A-PDF.com Affiliate Program

A-PDF.com's affiliate program allows publishers, resellers, and web site owners to advertise A-PDF.com products to their users and visitors, earning 30% commission on each referred sale.

What are the costs of being part of the A-PDF.com Affiliate Network?

Nothing! You sign up, your account is created, and your links are created instantly. You make money when you make sales. Personal real-time reporting pages allow you to see your account balance 24/7.

Signing Up

Becoming a A-PDF.com Affiliate is quick and easy. Our affiliate program is managed by MyCommerce, an established leader in software affiliate programs.

To Get Started, simply complete our online sign up form.

Affiliate Information about us in MyCommerce

Our MyCommerce ID is 9891. All of our products are sold via MyCommerce, and we have MyCommerce Site Level Certification.

PAD files of our products

MyCommerce ID
Icon
Product Name
PAD URL
9891-1 A-PDF Merger http://www.a-pdf.com/merger/a-pdf-merger.xml
9891-3 A-PDF Split http://www.a-pdf.com/split/a-pdf-split.xml
9891-8 A-PDF PPT2PDF http://www.a-pdf.com/ppt2pdf/a-pdf-ppt2pdf.xml

9891-10

A-PDF Restrictions Remover http://www.a-pdf.com/security/a-pdf-restrictions-remover.xml
9891-11 A-PDF Size Spliiter http://www.a-pdf.com/size_splitter/a-pdf-size-splitter.xml
9891-14 icon of A-PDF Image Extractor A-PDF Image Extractor http://www.a-pdf.com/image-extractor/a-pdf-image-extractor.xml
9891-15 icon of A-PDF Password Security A-PDF Password Security http://www.a-pdf.com/security/a-pdf-password-security.xml
9891-16 icon A-PDF Image to PDF http://www.a-pdf.com/image2pdf/a-pdf-image-to-pdf.xml
9891-17 icon A-PDF Deskew http://www.a-pdf.com/deskew/a-pdf-deskew.xml
9891-18 icon A-PDF to Black/White http://www.a-pdf.com/bw/a-pdf-to-black-white.xml
9891-19 icon A-PDF Image Downsample http://www.a-pdf.com/downsample/a-pdf-image-downsample.xml
9891-20 icon A-PDF Word to PDF http://www.a-pdf.com/word-to-pdf/a-pdf-word-to-pdf.xml
9891-21 icon A-PDF PPT to PDF http://www.a-pdf.com/powerpoint-to-pdf/a-pdf-ppt-to-pdf.xml
9891-22 icon A-PDF Excel to PDF http://www.a-pdf.com/excel-to-pdf/a-pdf-excel-to-pdf.xml
9891-23 icon A-PDF HTML to PDF http://www.a-pdf.com/html-to-pdf/a-pdf-html-to-pdf.xml
9891-24 icon A-PDF Watermark http://www.a-pdf.com/watermark/a-pdf-watermark.xml
9891-25 icon A-PDF Content Splitter http://www.a-pdf.com/content-splitter/a-pdf-content-splitter.xml
9891-26 icon A-PDF Page Master http://www.a-pdf.com/page-master/a-pdf-page-master.xml
9891-27 icon A-PDF Password Sercurity Service http://www.a-pdf.com/security/a-pdf-password-security-service.xml
9891-28 icon A-PDF Office to PDF http://www.a-pdf.com/office-to-pdf/a-pdf-office-to-pdf.xml
9891-29 icon A-PDF Batch Print http://www.a-pdf.com/batch-print/a-pdf-batch-print.xml
9891-30 icon A-PDF Scan and Split http://www.a-pdf.com/scan-and-split/a-pdf-scan-and-split.xml
9891-31 icon A-PDF Manual Split http://www.a-pdf.com/manual-split/a-pdf-manual-split.xml
9891-32 icon A-PDF rename http://www.a-pdf.com/rename/a-pdf-rename.xml
9891-33 icon A-PDF Text Replace http://www.a-pdf.com/text-replace/a-pdf-text-replace.xml
9891-34 icon A-PDF Page Size Split http://www.a-pdf.com/page-size-split/a-pdf-page-size-split.xml
9891-35 icon A-PDF Page Cut http://www.a-pdf.com/page-cut/a-pdf-page-cut.xml
9891-36 icon A-PDF Form Data Extractor http://www.a-pdf.com/form-data-extractor/a-pdf-form-data-extractor.xml
9891-37 icon A-PDF Scan Optimizer http://www.a-pdf.com/scan-optimizer/a-pdf-scan-optimizer.xml
9891-38 icon A-PDF Creator http://www.a-pdf.com/creator/a-pdf-creator.xml
9891-39 icon A-PDF Publisher to PDF http://www.a-pdf.com/publisher-to-pdf/a-pdf-publisher-to-pdf.xml
9891-40 icon A-PDF Infopath to PDF http://www.a-pdf.com/infopath-to-pdf/a-pdf-infopath-to-pdf.xml
9891-41 icon A-PDF DjVu to PDF http://www.a-pdf.com/djvu-to-pdf/a-pdf-djvu-to-pdf.xml
9891-42 icon A-PDF Visio to PDF http://www.a-pdf.com/visio-to-pdf/a-pdf-visio-to-pdf.xml
9891-43 icon A-PDF AutoCAD to PDF http://www.a-pdf.com/autocad-to-pdf/a-pdf-autocad-to-pdf.xml
9891-44 icon A-PDF Page Crop http://www.a-pdf.com/page-crop/a-pdf-page-crop.xml
9891-45 icon A-PDF Thumbnailer http://www.a-pdf.com/thumbnailer/a-pdf-thumbnailer.xml
9891-46 icon A-PDF Label http://www.a-pdf.com/label/a-pdf-label.xml
9891-48 icon A-PDF N-up Page http://www.a-pdf.com/n-up-page/a-pdf-npage.xml
9891-49 icon A-PDF to Excel http://www.a-pdf.com/to-excel/a-pdf-to-excel.xml
9891-50 icon A-PDF Explorer http://www.a-pdf.com/explorer/a-pdf-explorer.xml
9891-51 icon A-PDF Number Pro http://www.a-pdf.com/number-pro/a-pdf-number-pro.xml
9891-52 icon A-PDF Data Extractor http://www.a-pdf.com/data-extractor/a-pdf-data-extractor.xml
9891-53 icon A-PDF AutoMail http://www.a-pdf.com/automail/a-pdf-automail.xml
9891-54 icon A-PDF Scan Paper http://www.a-pdf.com/scan-paper/a-pdf-scan-paper.xml
9891-55 icon A-PDF to Image http://www.a-pdf.com/to-image/a-pdf-to-image.xml
9891-56 icon A-PDF Page Turner http://www.a-pdf.com/page-turner/a-pdf-page-turner.xml
9891-57 icon A-PDF FlipBook Creator http://www.a-pdf.com/flipbook-creator/a-pdf-flipbook-creator.xml
9891-58 icon A-PDF Image to FlipBook http://www.a-pdf.com/image-to-flipbook/a-pdf-image-to-flipbook.xml
9891-59 icon A-PDF Mailer http://www.a-pdf.com/mailer/a-pdf-mailer.xml
9891-60 icon A-PDF Preview and Rename http://www.a-pdf.com/preview-rename/a-pdf-preview-rename.xml
9891-61 icon A-PDF Filler http://www.a-pdf.com/filler/a-pdf-filler.xml
9891-62 icon A-PDF TIFF Merge and Split http://www.a-pdf.com/tiff-merge-split/a-pdf-tiff-merge-split.xml
9891-63 icon Javascript Slideshow Builder http://www.a-pdf.com/javascript-slideshow/a-pdf-javascript-slideshow.xml
9891-64 icon A-PDF Photomark http://www.a-pdf.com/photomark/a-pdf-photomark.xml
9891-65 icon Javascript News Ticker http://www.a-pdf.com/javascript-newsticker/a-pdf-javascript-newsticker.xml
9891-66 icon A-PDF Photo Touch http://www.a-pdf.com/photo-touch/a-pdf-photo-touch.xml
9891-67 icon A-PDF Flip PowerPoint http://www.a-pdf.com/flip-ppt/a-pdf-flip-powerpoint.xml
9891-68 icon A-PDF Flip Word http://www.a-pdf.com/flip-word/a-pdf-flip-word.xml
9891-69 icon A-PDF Photo Slideshow Builder http://www.a-pdf.com/photo-slideshow/a-pdf-photo-slideshow.xml
9891-70 icon A-PDF Content Splitter Service http://www.a-pdf.com/content-splitter-service/a-pdf-content-splitter-service.xml
9891-71 icon A-PDF to video http://www.a-pdf.com/to-video/a-pdf-to-video.xml
9891-72 icon A-PDF PPT to EXE http://www.a-pdf.com/ppt-to-exe/a-pdf-ppt-to-exe.xml
9891-73 icon A-PDF Photo Exif Editor http://www.a-pdf.com/photo-exif-editor/a-pdf-photo-exif-editor.xml
9891-74 icon A-PDF PPT to Video http://www.a-pdf.com/ppt-to-video/a-pdf-ppt-to-video.xml
9891-75 icon A-PDF Photo Collage Builder http://www.a-pdf.com/photo-collage/a-pdf-photo-collage.xml
9891-76 icon A-PDF Flash to Video http://www.a-pdf.com/flash-to-video/a-pdf-flash-to-video.xml
9891-77 icon A-PDF Flash Package Builder http://www.a-pdf.com/flash-to-exe/a-pdf-flash-to-exe.xml
9891-78 icon A-PDF Image Converter Pro http://www.a-pdf.com/image-converter/a-pdf-image-converter.xml
9891-79 icon A-PDF Photo Cool Maker http://www.a-pdf.com/photo-cool-maker/a-pdf-photo-cool-maker.xml
9891-80 icon A-PDF Ocr http://www.a-pdf.com/ocr/a-pdf-ocr.xml
9891-81 icon A-PDF Wav to MP3 Converter http://www.a-pdf.com/wav-to-mp3/a-pdf-wav-to-mp3.xml
9891-82 icon A-PDF Screen Video Capture http://www.a-pdf.com/screen-video-capture/a-pdf-screen-video-capture.xml
9891-83 icon A-PDF All to MP3 Converter http://www.a-pdf.com/all-to-mp3/a-pdf-all-to-mp3.xml
9891-84 icon Boxoft Photo Framer http://www.a-pdf.com/photo-framer/boxoft-photo-framer.xml
9891-101 icon A-PDF Comment Collector http://www.a-pdf.com/comment-collector/a-pdf-comment-collector.xml
9891-105 icon A-PDF Preview Move http://www.a-pdf.com/preview-move/boxoft-preview-move.xml
9891-118 icon A-PDF Watermark Service http://www.a-pdf.com/watermark-service/a-pdf-watermark-service.xml
9891-141 icon A-PDF CHM to PDF http://www.a-pdf.com/chm-to-pdf/a-pdf-chm-to-pdf.xml